University of SMI

Slider | SMIU.FM 96.6

Dr Muhammad Ali Shaikh (VC), PhD

Mohammad Ali Shaikh, PhD

Vice Chancellor
Email: shaikh@smiu.edu.pk






Mushtaq Muhammad

Mushtaq Muhammad

Radio In-charge
Email: mushtaq@smiu.fm






Ghulam Mustafa Mallah

Ghulam Mustafa Mallah

Engineering Incharge, Radio Studio
Email: mustafa@smiu.fm






Syed Waqas Raza

Syed Waqas Raza

Audio Engineer & Tech
Email: waqas@smiu.fm






Danish Humayun

Danish Humayun

Audio Engineer & Tech
Email: danish@smiu.fm

Footer | FM 96.6 SMIU

Contact Us:

Ph: +92 21 99217501-3 (Ext:340),
radio@smiu.edu.pkThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

Content Partners

follow Us:

Copyright© Sindh Madressatul Islam University 2015.